Cup Winners

Please help us congratulate the groups who won the Cup at the 2016 Challenge Cup: Under 12 Free – Prairie Ribbons Chrysanthemums Under 12 Apparatus –  Prairie Ribbons Chrysanthemums   12 -14 yrs Free – NorGlen Juniors 12-14 yrs Apparatus – (Was a tie) Regina Rhythmic Sundara  and NorGlen Juniors   15-17 yrs Free –… Read More »

Canadian Championships Team Announcement

We are pleased to announce that the following athletes have qualified as Team Saskatchewan to attend the 2016 Canadian Championships: Rhythmic Rene Czemeres – Wascana Tara Czemeres – Wascana Sasha Buckberger – Wascana Trampoline & Tumbling Sarah Ripley – Can-Am Danielle Robin – Can-Am Ashley Anaka – Can-Am Andreanne Lavoie – Can-Am Erin Callum –… Read More »

MAP Grants 2016

Please find attached the MAP Grant Policies for 2015-2016. Please be reminded that clubs must register all their individual members via ITSportsnet by the MAY 15th deadline and have all membership invoices paid prior to May 30th in order to be eligible for MAP Grant funding. On May 17th, we will calculate your eligible MAP… Read More »

True Sport Sask Lotteries Respect in Sport Club Excellence Sask Sport American Athletic