Judge Awards

Gym Sask Official of the Year

Gymnastics Saskatchewan is proud of the role that judges play in the success of our sport. Each year a judge is honored with the Gym Sask Judge of the Year Award at the Annual Awards Gala. These judges are honored for their excellence on the panel and their contribution off the panel in areas such as clinic leadership, event organization and mentorship of other judges.

Past recipients of this award are:

2013James GouletMAG
2013Tanya OroszWAG
2012Liz SchmidtWAG
2010Sunyoung KimRG
2009Nicole TempletonTTG
2008Pat MulatzWAG
2006Karen HoganWAG
2005Karen SwansonWAG
2003Brady HewittWAG
2002Carol LenzenTTG
2001Pat MulatzWAG

True Sport Sask Lotteries Respect in Sport Club Excellence Sask Sport American Athletic